skip navigation

    The goal of Tartan Area Youth Hockey is to develop skilled hockey players;
    to stress good sportsmanship and fair play;
    to teach each participant to accept both victory and defeat graciously.
    We strive to give each player the opportunity to participate to the best of his/her ability.

    Apparel Store Now Open

    Check out all the items available through the Apparel Store!  2nd window closes 10/29 at noon.

    The store can also be accessed via the Resources > Apparel menu.

    Student Workers for Concession Stand

    Please contact the students below if you would like to hire them to work your shift in the Concession Stand.  Suggested pay of $10.00 per hour. 

    Emma B 651-202-7145

    Tyler B 651-334-4527

    Kenzie S 651-200-5428

    Marshall A 651-280-7265

    Lauren R 612-750-7291

    Bailee B 651-367-9141

    Mallory K 651-341-1474

    Conrad C 651-236-0166

    Brady F 651-955-2711

    Hope T 651-307-4972

    Gavin S 651-600-0957

    Brayden A 651-248-5985

    Carson V 612-499-3219

    Mite/U8 Warm Ups

    Mite Warm ups.(Exact time coming by 9/14)

    10/13 2:15 to 3:15 for MM and M1

    10/13 3:30 to 4:30 for M2, M3, U8

    10/14 10:30 to 11:30 for MM and M1

    10/14 11:45 to 12:45 for M2, M3, U8

    10/20 9:15 to 10:15 for MM and M1

    10/20 10:30 to 11:30 for M2, M3, U8

    10/21 8 to 9 for MM and M1

    10/21  9:15 to 10:15 for M2, M3, U8

    10/28 10:30 to 12:45 for M2 and M3 Evaluations.


    Starting the season. Saturday November 3rd.

    Try Hockey for Free Day

    Try hockey for free is 11/10 from 5:15 to 6:15. 

    Safesport Training

    Safesport training for Head Coaches, Asst Coaches, Managers, Locker Room Monitors and Board Members

    Screening Form

    Screening form for managers and locker room monitors